You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone / Website Office Hourssort descending
Monk, Steven G. Associate Professor Emeritus monk@math.washington.edu
Brownell, Frank H. Professor Emeritus Website
Curjel, Caspar R. Professor Emeritus curjel@math.washington.edu
Karamanlis, Nikolaos Graduate Student karamn2@uw.edu
Mitchell, Stephen Professor Website
Warner, Garth Professor Emeritus warner@math.washington.edu
Website
Shrieve, Michael P Graduate Student shrieve@uw.edu ART 336
Devanur, Tejas Graduate Student tdevanur@uw.edu ART 336
Theplertboon, Varodom Graduate Student vthep@uw.edu ART 336
Van Meter, Lucas Graduate Student lucasvm@uw.edu ART 336
Cheng, Chi-Yu Graduate Student chiyu@uw.edu
Website
ART 336
DeVleming, Kristin Graduate Student kdev@uw.edu
Website
ART 336
Conroy, Matthew Senior Lecturer, Director of the Math Study Center conroy@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-4703
Website
COM B-0014 (Math Study Center)
MacPhee, Kellie J Graduate Student kmacphee@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-018
Riman, Manar Graduate Student mnr6@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-109
Swanson, Joshua Graduate Student jps314@uw.edu PDL C-109
Yu, Yang Graduate Student yuy10@uw.edu PDL C-109
Burkhart, Madeleine J. Graduate Student burkhm2@uw.edu PDL C-110
Chen, Ruqian Graduate Student ruqian@uw.edu PDL C-110
James, Tafari Graduate Student tafarij@uw.edu PDL C-110
Meyerson, Reed Graduate Student reedmeye@uw.edu PDL C-111
Posso Escobar, Juan Camilo Graduate Student jcpe@uw.edu PDL C-111
Choi, Joon Yong Graduate Student jyc27@uw.edu PDL C-111
Tajakka, Tuomas Graduate Student ttajakka@uw.edu PDL C-113
Voet, Alexander D Graduate Student advoet@uw.edu PDL C-113
McCurdy, Sean Graduate Student serimcc@uw.edu PDL C-113
Chien, Kevin Graduate Student ckchien@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-114
Tuesdays 4-6pm (MSC)
Xue, Lei Graduate Student lxue@uw.edu PDL C-114
Saritzky, Nathan H Graduate Student saritzky@uw.edu PDL C-114
Sawaske, Connor Graduate Student sawaske@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-115
Scholl, Travis Graduate Student tscholl2@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-115
Wicks, Elizabeth L. Graduate Student lizwicks@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-132
Wiebe, Amy D Graduate Student awiebe@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-132
Borghi, Olivia Graduate Student oliviabw@uw.edu PDL C-132
Wednesday 10AM-12PM
Palmieri, John Professor and Chair chair@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1151
Website
PDL C-138
Munz, Michael Administrator munz@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6163
Website
PDL C-138
M-F 8am - 11:45am, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Choi, Rose Assistant to the Chair rosechoi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1151
PDL C-138
Kelley Elend, Pamela Fiscal Specialist pke2@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1152
PDL C-138
Tues - Fri 8:00 AM to 12 Noon and 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Hu, Yiping Graduate Student huypken@uw.edu PDL C-18
Litterell, Collin Graduate Student collindl@uw.edu PDL C-18
Eptaminitakis, Nikolaos Graduate Student neptamin@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Gordon, Graham W. Graduate Student gwgordon@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Jeffs, Amzi Graduate Student rajeffs@uw.edu PDL C-20
Tarikere Ashok Kumar Nag, Ashwin Graduate Student ashwin91@uw.edu PDL C-20
Clancy, David Graduate Student djclancy@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Loranger, Kevin Software Engineer kevinlor@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-2752
Website
PDL C-30
0730 - 1600 (Virtual on Thrusday's)
Sheetz, Steve Departmental Computing Manager sbsheetz@uw.edu
(206) 543-6303
Website
PDL C-32
Nichifor, Alexandra Senior Lecturer nichifor@uw.edu
(206) 543-7898
Website
PDL C-326
Ostroff, Jonah Lecturer ostroff@uw.edu
(206) 543-1915
Website
PDL C-328
Tuncel, Selim Professor tuncel@uw.edu
(206) 543-1195
Website
PDL C-330
Dos Reis, Fanny Part-Time Lecturer fdr3@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1572
PDL C-331
Naehrig, Natalie Part-Time Lecturer naehrn@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1572
PDL C-331
MW 8.30am-9.30am
Hoffman, Christopher Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow choffman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1725
Website
PDL C-333
Taggart, Jennifer Principal Lecturer taggart@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7841
Website
PDL C-334
Koblitz, Neal I. Professor koblitz@uw.edu
(206) 543-4386
Website
PDL C-335
Dumitriu, Ioana Professor dumitriu@uw.edu
(206) 616-8164
Website
PDL C-336
Rohde, Steffen Professor rohde@uw.edu
(206) 543-6171
Website
PDL C-337
Arms, Judith M. Associate Professor arms@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9458
Website
PDL C-338
Loveless, Andrew Principal Lecturer aloveles@uw.edu
(206) 543-8638
Website
PDL C-339
Fairchild, Samantha K. Graduate Student skayf@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Wong, Liang Ze Graduate Student wonglz@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Mesikepp, Timothy Graduate Student mesiket@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Chen, Zhen-Qing Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow zqchen@uw.edu
(206) 543-1907
Website
PDL C-341
Becker-Kahn, Spencer Acting Assistant Professor stbk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7146
Website
PDL C-342
M 2.30 - 3.30pm; Tu 3.30 - 4.30pm
Toro, Tatiana Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor toro@uw.edu
(206) 543-1173
Website
PDL C-343
Wilson, Bobby Assistant Professor blwilson@uw.edu
(206) 543-1177
PDL C-344
Boytz, Alice Program Assistant, Student Services boytza@uw.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Kozu, Ryan Academic Counselor rkozu@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Garner, Sarah Director of Student Services sterrs@uw.edu
(206) 543-0388
PDL C-36
Kajimura, Dawn Academic Counselor kaji@uw.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36, Student Services
9am to 4pm
Moore, Robert T. Associate Professor Emeritus moore@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7879
PDL C-36H
Hoberg, Rebecca Research Assistant rahoberg@uw.edu
(206) 221-8172
Website
PDL C-36J
Weaver, Jordan Graduate Student jeweaver@uw.edu PDL C-402
Courts, Nicolas Graduate Student ncourts@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-404
Davies, Samantha Graduate Student daviess@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-404
Tipton, Cody Graduate Student cat1184@uw.edu PDL C-404
Goering, Max L. Graduate Student mgoering@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-406
Thursday 10:00am - 11:59am
Lin, Bo (Peter) Graduate Student peterlin@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-406
Meng, Xiangqian Graduate Student xqmeng@uw.edu PDL C-406
Forman, Noah Mills Acting Assistant Professor nforman@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-414
W 2:30-3:30, Th 3-4
Novik, Isabella Robert R. & Elaine F. Phelps Professor, Graduate Program Director novik@uw.edu
(206) 616-9373
Website
PDL C-416
Lee, Heather Acting Assistant Professor heathml@uw.edu
(206) 543-7386
Website
PDL C-417
Athreya, Jayadev S. Associate Professor jathreya@uw.edu
(206) 616-2481
Website
PDL C-419
Zhang, James Professor zhang@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-1378
Website
PDL C-420
Xu, Liping Acting Assistant Professor lpxu@uw.edu
(206) 543-7083
Website
PDL C-421
Bekyel, Ebru Lecturer ebekyel@uw.edu
(206) 221-5627
Website
PDL C-422
Stein, William Professor wstein@uw.edu
(206) 543-1916
Website
PDL C-423
Munoz, Francisco Acting Assistant Professor ffm1@uw.edu
(206) 616-5383
PDL C-424
Li, Li Graduate Student lil37@uw.edu PDL C-430
Zhang, Yihao Graduate Student yihaoz93@uw.edu PDL C-430
Engle, Abraham Graduate Student aengle2@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-430
Drusvyatskiy, Dmitriy Assistant Professor ddrusv@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9435
Website
PDL C-434
Heald, Andrea Part-Time Lecturer amheald@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-435
Hossler, John Part-Time Lecturer hosslerj@uw.edu PDL C-435
Pezzoli, Elena Part-Time Lecturer ep2@uw.edu
(206) 543-5082
Website
PDL C-435
Smith, S. Paul Professor smith@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-2929
Website
PDL C-436
Beardsley, Jonathan Acting Assistant Professor jbeards1@uw.edu
(206) 543-7445
Website
PDL C-437
Monday 10:00am-11:00pm, Friday 4:30pm-5:30pm
Thomas, Rekha Professor and Robert B. Warfield, Jr., Faculty Fellow, Undergraduate Program Director rrthomas@uw.edu
(206) 616-9374
Website
PDL C-438
Morrow, James A. Barbara Hand Sando and Vaho Rebassoo Professor jamorrow@uw.edu
(206) 543-1161
Website
PDL C-439
Rothvoss, Thomas Assistant Professor rothvoss@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1723
Website
PDL C-440
Burke, James Professor jvburke@uw.edu
(206) 543-6183
Website
PDL C-443
Goeckner, Bennet Acting Assistant Professor goeckner@uw.edu
(206) 543-6932
PDL C-444
Billey, Sara Professor and John Rainwater Faculty Fellow billey@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-3107
Website
PDL C-445
Smith, Hart Professor hfsmith@uw.edu
(206) 685-2902
Website
PDL C-447
Pevtsova, Julia Professor and Brian and Tiffinie Pang Faculty Fellow julia@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6889
Website
PDL C-448
Uhlmann, Gunther Walker Family Professor gunther@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1946
Website
PDL C-449
McGovern, William Monty Professor mcgovern@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1149
PDL C-450
drop in, or by appointment
Kovács, Sándor Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor skovacs@uw.edu
(206) 221-6680
Website
PDL C-501
Bube, Kenneth P. Professor bube@uw.edu
(206) 543-7248
Website
PDL C-503
Duchamp, Thomas E. Professor Emeritus duchamp@uw.edu
(206) 543-1724
Website
PDL C-505
Yuan, Yu Professor yuan@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-5676
Website
PDL C-523
Wang, Yiran Acting Assistant Professor wangy257@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-2428
Website
PDL C-524
Viray, Bianca Associate Professor bviray@uw.edu
(206) 543-7986
Website
PDL C-525
Ozols, Vilnis Assistant Professor Emeritus ozols@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Curtis, Edward B. Professor Emeritus ebcurtis@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
Website
PDL C-527
Segal, Jack Professor Emeritus segal@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Turchet, Amos Acting Assistant Professor aturchet@uw.edu
(206) 616-3027
Website
PDL C-528
Lieblich, Max Professor lieblich@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1945
Website
PDL C-529
Burdzy, Krzysztof Professor burdzy@uw.edu
(206) 543-4297
Website
PDL C-530
Spring 2018: Monday 10:30-11:20 and Wednesday 2:30-3:20; C-530 Padelford
King, James R. Associate Professor Emeritus king@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Goldstein, Allen A. Professor Emeritus gold@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Ragozin, David Professor Emeritus rag@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Rockafellar, R. Tyrrell Professor Emeritus rtr@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Stout, E. Lee Professor Emeritus stout@uw.edu
(206) 543-6892
PDL C-536
Perkins, Patrick Part-Time Senior Lecturer pperkins@uw.edu
(206) 543-7746
Website
PDL C-538
Namioka, Isaac Professor Emeritus namioka@uw.edu
(206) 543-1808
PDL C-540
Sullivan, John B. Professor Emeritus sullivan@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1808
Website
PDL C-540
Golubnichiy, Kirill Graduate Student kgolubni@math.washington.edu PDL C-541
Baird, Molly Graduate Student bairdm2@uw.edu PDL C-541
Chandra, Sharat Graduate Student sharatc@uw.edu PDL C-541
Warfield, Virginia M. Principal Lecturer Emeritus warfield@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Folland, Gerald B. Professor Emeritus folland@uw.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Gangolli, Ramesh A. Professor Emeritus gangolli@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Johnson, Eli Graduate Student elitj@uw.edu PDL C-543
Shankar, Ravi Graduate Student shankarr@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-543
Shi, Zhan Graduate Student zhansh@uw.edu PDL C-543
Alper, Jarod Daniel Associate Professor jarod@uw.edu
(206) 685-1307
PDL C-544
Collingwood, David Professor colling@uw.edu
(206) 543-1905
Website
PDL C-545
Lee, John M. Professor johnmlee@uw.edu
(206) 543-1735
Website
PDL C-546
Pal, Soumik Associate Professor soumik@uw.edu
(206) 543-7832
Website
PDL C-547
Irving, Ron Professor rsi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1165
Website
PDL C-548
Graham, C. Robin Professor and Brian and Tiffinie Pang Faculty Fellow robin@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1906
Website
PDL C-549
Pollack, Daniel Professor pollack@uw.edu
(206) 543-1809
Website
PDL C-550
Erickson, K. Bruce Professor Emeritus erickson@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7597
Website
PDL C-551
Grünbaum, Branko Professor Emeritus grunbaum@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7597
Website
PDL C-551
Lind, Douglas Professor Emeritus lind@uw.edu
(206) 543-1176
Website
PDL C-551
Simmons, David Graduate Student simmons3@uw.edu PDL C-552
Slamitz, Alessandro Graduate Student aslamitz@uw.edu PDL C-552
Southerland, Joshua Graduate Student jsouther@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Griffin, Sean T. Graduate Student stgriff@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Wednesday and Friday 1-2pm
Sanchez, Anthony Graduate Student asanch33@uw.edu PDL C-552
Greenberg, Ralph Professor greenber@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7648
Website
PDL C-553
Devinatz, Ethan Professor devinatz@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-4777
Website
PDL C-554
Marshall, Donald E. Professor dmarshal@uw.edu
(206) 543-9352
Website
PDL C-555
whenever my door is open
Sylvester, John Professor sylvest@uw.edu
(206) 543-1158
Website
PDL C-556
Robinson, Matt Graduate Student mrrobins@math.washington.edu PDL C-8-L
Rowlands, Rowan Graduate Student rowanr@uw.edu PDL C-8-M
Tuesdays 1:15–2:15, Thursdays 3:00–4:00, in Math Study Center
He, Daiwei Graduate Student dwhe@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Li, Zijian Graduate Student zijianli@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
Zhao, Yue Graduate Student zhaoy28@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
Lam, Kelvin Graduate Student klam0008@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Geiger, Caleb L. Graduate Student geigerc@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Lui, Kevin Y. Graduate Student klui@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Zelaya Eufemia, Gerardo Graduate Student geze@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Zhao, Zihui Graduate Student zhaozh@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8D
Roven, Samuel Graduate Student roven@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8D
Boekelheide, Isaac Graduate Student boekeli@uw.edu PDL C-8E
Ahlbach, Connor Graduate Student ahlbach@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8E
Godfrey, Charles W Graduate Student cgodfrey@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Bennett, Mark S. Graduate Student mbenn13@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Dorfsman-Hopkins, Gabriel Graduate Student gdh2@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Carr, Thomas Graduate Student tjcarr@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Chen, Shuntao Graduate Student shuntao@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Kapilow, Adam Graduate Student akapilow@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Sun, Xidian Graduate Student sunx23@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Taha, Diaaeldin Graduate Student dtaha@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Jonker, Jonathan D Graduate Student jonkerjo@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8K
Hampton, Kristine Graduate Student hamptkri@uw.edu PDL C-8K
Richey, Jacob Graduate Student jfrichey@uw.edu PDL C-8K
Zhu, Yizhe Graduate Student yizhezhu@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8L
Pryhuber, Andrew J. Graduate Student pryhuber@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Braune, Lucas Acting Assistant Professor lvhb@uw.edu
(206) 543-1865
Website
PDL C526
Mondays and Wednesdays, from 4:30 to 6:00 PM, or by appointment.
Share