You are here

People - All

Math Tutor
adak6@msn.com / 206-902-0153
Jarod Alper
Associate Professor
jarod@uw.edu / (206) 685-1307 / Website
PDL C-544
Math Tutor
contact@bufftutor.com / (765) 543-7542
Profile Picture
Graduate Student
artilesa@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday: 1:30-2:30pm PDL C-8J, Thursday: 1:30-2:30pm MSC B-014
PDL C-8J
a picture of Catherine Babecki
Graduate Student
cbabecki@uw.edu
PDL C-20
Math Tutor
scottb32@uw.edu / (509) 668-0525
Math Tutor
brbtutoring@gmail.com / (425) 224-6758
Math Tutor
daniel@baronmath.com / (520) 241-4060
Math Tutor
connect@fusionmath.com / 206-729-MATH
Assistant Teaching Professor
ebekyel@uw.edu / (206) 221-5627 / Website
PDL C-422
Graduate Student
mbenn13@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8F
Math Tutor
ndbs@uw.edu / 206-229-8517
Math Tutor
206-527-3283
Math Tutor
ambox4394@gmail.com / 206-455-4394
Photo
Program Assistant, Student Services
boytza@uw.edu / (206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Photo of Lucas Braune
Postdoctoral Scholar
lvhb@uw.edu / (206) 543-1865 / Website
Office Hours: Mondays and Thursdays from 4 to 5 p.m., or by appointment
PDL C526
Krzysztof Burdzy
Professor
burdzy@uw.edu / (206) 543-4297 / Website
PDL C-530
Professor
Website
Denny 343
Graduate Student
arburr@uw.edu
PDL C-109
Profile Photo
Graduate Student
reb28@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Fridays 12:00-1:00 pm (Piazza discussion board)
PDL C-8E
Math Tutor
matt.caine@gmail.com / 206-818-1457
Math Tutor
Parisa@gaiatutors.com / (949) 284-2000
Zhenqing Chen
Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow
zqchen@uw.edu / (206) 543-1907 / Website
PDL C-341
Graduate Student
ckchien@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Wed 4:30pm-6:00pm
PDL C-114
profile_joonyong
Graduate Student
jyc27@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Thursdays 3:00pm-4:30pm in PDL C-130, or by appointment.
PDL C-111
Rose Choi
Assistant to the Chair
rosechoi@uw.edu / (206) 543-1151
PDL C-138
Math Tutor
math@slovolov.com / (206) 264-2862
Math Tutor
jutnlife@gmail.com / (425) 361-9499
Graduate Student
erin96@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1 MSC; Thursday 11-12 Office
PDL C-402
Associate Teaching Professor, Director of the Math Study Center
conroy@math.washington.edu / (206) 685-4703 / Website
COM B-0014 (Math Study Center)
Math Tutor
alexctutoring@gmail.com / (612) 709-9821
Graduate Student
jacca@uw.edu
PDL C-18
Graduate Student
jocutler@uw.edu
PDL C-8G
Graduate Student
jdavid5@uw.edu
PDL C-8G
Graduate Student
daviess@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-404
Math Tutor
andrew.demetre@yahoo.com / (206) 390-5996
Graduate Student
tdevanur@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-132
Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
devinatz@math.washington.edu / (206) 685-4777 / Website
PDL C-554
Math Tutor
ankurdhoot97@gmail.com / (219) 793-2212
Math Tutor
anyatutor@gmail.com / (850) 888-8676
Graduate Student
siford@uw.edu
PDL C-109
Math Tutor
gafnip@uw.edu / (775) 813 2486
Sarah Garner
Director of Student Services
sterrs@uw.edu / (206) 543-0388
PDL C-36
Charles Godfrey
Graduate Student
cgodfrey@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Monday 8-9am (Zoom), Tuesday 8-9am (Piazza) and Wednesday 8-10am (Zoom). More information at https://canvas.uw.edu/courses/1400151.
ART 336
Bennet Goeckner
Postdoctoral Scholar
goeckner@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: By appointment
PDL C-444
Math Tutor
tagordon@uw.edu / (208) 559-8423
Math Tutor
hhaidar@uw.edu / (775) 419-3474
Kristine
Graduate Student
hamptkri@uw.edu
PDL C-8K
Lecturer Part-Time
amheald@uw.edu / (206) 543-5082 / Website
PDL C-435
photo of Paige
Graduate Student
phelms@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-113
Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow
choffman@uw.edu / (206) 543-1725 / Website
PDL C-333
Math Tutor
TheMathMan@gmail.com / (970) 581-1255
My Photo
Graduate Student
xhuang9@uw.edu
PDL C-8D
Math Tutor
h.chloejane@gmail.com / 206 484 8945
Math Tutor
tutor@mackikeru.com / (310)770-8625
Postdoctoral Scholar
ginchios@uw.edu
PDL C-548
Math Tutor
jacobjaffe@gmail.com / 818-422-1113
Graduate Student
tafarij@uw.edu
PDL C-110
Math Tutor
wfjiang@uw.edu / (952) 393-3854
Math Tutor
eli.timothy@gmail.com / (612) 245-5455
Photo
Academic Counselor
kaji@uw.edu / (206) 543-6830
Office Hours: 9am to 4pm
PDL C-36, Student Services
Profile
Graduate Student
akapilow@uw.edu
PDL C-8H
Fiscal Specialist
pke2@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-1152
Office Hours: Tues - Fri 8:00 AM to 12 Noon and 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
PDL C-138
Math Tutor
info@thepolytech.com / (206) 557-4646
Casey Koch LaRue photo
Graduate Student
clarue@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tues 10:30-11:30 (Spring 2021)
Office: PDL C-541
Academic Counselor
rkozu@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Math Tutor
fkucz@yahoo.com / 206-533-8062
Graduate Student
klam0008@uw.edu
PDL C-8B
Graduate Student
sledbett@uw.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 11am-1pm (MSC)
PDL C-543
Postdoctoral Scholar
damilee@uw.edu / (206) 616-5383 / Website
PDL C-424
Heather Lee
Postdoctoral Scholar
heathml@uw.edu / (206) 543-7386 / Website
PDL C-417
Li Li
Graduate Student
lil37@uw.edu
PDL C-430
Graduate Student
zijianli@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8B
Photo of Max Lieblich
Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor, Graduate Program Director
lieblich@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-1945 / Website
PDL C-529
Graduate Student
collindl@uw.edu
PDL C-18
Software Engineer
kevinlor@math.washington.edu / (206) 685-2752
PDL C-30
Teaching Professor
aloveles@uw.edu / (206) 543-8638 / Website
PDL C-339
Graduate Student
lymanc@uw.edu
PDL C-20
Graduate Student
acmason@uw.edu
PDL C-541
Math Tutor
360-747-7655
Monty McGovern
Professor
mcgovern@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-1149
Office Hours: MWF 12:30 and by appointment
PDL C-450
Graduate Student
xqmeng@uw.edu
PDL C-406
Tim Mesikepp
Graduate Student
mesiket@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: On Zoom
PDL C-34
Graduate Student
reedmeye@uw.edu
PDL C-111
Math Tutor
dan.mudgett@gmail.com / 206-853-4179
Math Tutor
kelcimumford@gmail.com / (206) 900-1238
Munz photo
Administrator
munz@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-6163 / Website
Office Hours: M-F 8am - 11:45am, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
PDL C-138
Ravil Mussabayev
Graduate Student
ravmus@uw.edu
PDL C-8H
Natalie Naehrig photographed by Dorothée Brand
Assistant Teaching Professor
naehrn@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-1572
Office Hours: Mondays, 12:45pm-1:30pm, Tue, 1pm-2pm
PDL C-331
Masahiro Nakahara
Postdoctoral Scholar
mn75@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-432
Alex Nichifor
Associate Teaching Professor
nichifor@uw.edu / (206) 543-7898
PDL C-441
Isabella Novik
Robert R. & Elaine F. Phelps Professor
novik@uw.edu / (206) 616-9373 / Website
PDL C-416
Hk
Graduate Student
bnugent@uw.edu
Office Hours: Monday 2:30 - 3:30 MSC Thursday 10:20-11:20
PDL C-8D
Associate Teaching Professor
ostroff@uw.edu / (206) 543-1915 / Website
PDL C-328
Photo of Soumik Pal
Professor and Robert Warfield Endowed Fellow
soumik@uw.edu / (646) 354-8342 / Website
PDL C-547
Graduate Student
nnpandya@uw.edu
PDL C-414
Associate Teaching Professor
pperkins@uw.edu / (206) 543-7746 / Website
PDL C-538
Julia Pevtsova
Professor and Brian and Tiffinie Pang Faculty Fellow
julia@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-6889 / Website
PDL C-448
Elena Pezzoli
Assistant Teaching Professor
ep2@uw.edu / (206) 685-1787 / Website
PDL C-326
 Daniel Pollack
Professor and Divisional Dean of Natural Sciences
pollack@uw.edu / (206) 543-1809
CMU 067
Grant Posner
Graduate Student
gposner@uw.edu
Office Hours: M 5p-6p, Tu 4p-5p at the Math Study Center
PDL C-8L
Portrait APryhuber
Graduate Student
pryhuber@uw.edu
PDL C-8M
Math Tutor
skyelar1995@gmail.com / (253) 691-4549
Graduate Student
grantrob@uw.edu
PDL C-8L
Postdoctoral Scholar
jr288@uw.edu / (206) 543-7146
PDL C-342
Rowan Rowlands
Graduate Student
rowanr@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mondays & Fridays, 11:00–12:00
PDL C-543
Graduate Student
prudzis@uw.edu
Office Hours: Wed 3:30-4:30 pm
PDL C-8E
Photo of Juan Salinas
Graduate Student
salinas9@uw.edu
Office Hours: Thursday: 2:40-4:40pm at MSC.
PDL C-8J
profile
Graduate Student
asanch33@uw.edu / (480) 358-5684 / Website
PDL C-552
Math Tutor
Lsatter@uw.edu / 404-216-9931
Graduate Student
shankarr@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-543
Me
Departmental Computing Manager
sbsheetz@uw.edu / (206) 543-6303 / Website
PDL C-32
Graduate Student
zhansh@uw.edu
PDL C-8F
Postdoctoral Scholar
shinms@uw.edu / (206) 616-3027 / Website
PDL C-524
Graduate Student
shrieve@uw.edu
ART 336
Zhixu Su
Acting Assistant Professor
zhixusu@uw.edu
PDL C-332
Teaching Professor
taggart@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-7841 / Website
PDL C-336
Math Tutor
xtang001@uw.edu / (206) 954-1168
Graduate Student
vthep@uw.edu
ART 336
Rekha Thomas, UW
Walker Family Endowed Professor and Associate Chair
rrthomas@uw.edu / (206) 616-9374 / Website
PDL C-438
Cody Tipton
Graduate Student
cat1184@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs 2:30 - 3:30 pm in MSC (Math Study Center)
PDL C-404
Photo of Tatiana Toro
Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor
toro@uw.edu / (206) 543-1173 / Website
PDL C-343
Walker Family Endowed Professor
gunther@math.washington.edu / (206) 543-1946 / Website
PDL C-449
Graduate Student
camilav@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8L
photo of Bianca Viray
Associate Professor
bviray@uw.edu / (206) 543-7986 / Website
PDL C-525
Math Tutor
ewhelan1@uw.edu / (425) 505-8974
Math Tutor
cefconw@msn.com / (206) 902-0520
Robert Won
Postdoctoral Scholar
robwon@uw.edu / (206) 543-9165 / Website
PDL C-418
Math Tutor
tashwoods@gmail.com / (832) 202-8753
Mathematics Librarian
mathlib@math.washington.edu / 206-543-7296
PDL C-306
Picture of Matthew Wynne
Graduate Student
wynnemd@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tues 4:30-5:30PM and Fri 11:30-12:30PM CMU-B14
PDL C-8M
Graduate Student
kty1116@uw.edu
PDL C-430
Graduate Student
yuy10@uw.edu
PDL C-109
James Zhang
Professor
zhang@math.washington.edu / (206) 616-1378 / Website
PDL C-420
Math Tutor
zhan5288@umn.edu / (651) 500-6721
Postdoctoral Scholar
yangzh26@uw.edu
Graduate Student
yihaoz93@uw.edu
PDL C-430
Share