You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone / Website Office Hours
Abdel-Fattah, Bashir Graduate Student btmaf@uw.edu PDL C-115
Aguilar, Andrew Graduate Student aguilar7@uw.edu PDL C-8E
Alper, Jarod Daniel Professor, Victor Klee Faculty Fellow jarod@uw.edu
(206) 543-9352
Website
PDL C-549
Arms, Judith M. Associate Professor Emeritus arms@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9458
Website
PDL C-338
Artiles, Albert Graduate Student artilesa@uw.edu
Website
ART 349
Thursdays: 10-11am
Athreya, Jayadev S. Professor, Victor Klee Faculty Fellow jathreya@uw.edu
(206) 616-2481
Website
PDL C-419
Bekyel, Ebru Assistant Teaching Professor ebekyel@uw.edu
(206) 221-5627
Website
PDL C-422
Bhatia, Dhruv Graduate Student dbhatia1@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Thursdays 3pm-4pm, Fridays 12:30pm-1:30pm, both at the Math Study Center (CMU B014)
Billey, Sara Professor billey@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-3107
Website
PDL C-445
Bloom, Justin Graduate Student justib8@uw.edu PDL C-552
Boehnke, Bryan Graduate Student boehnkeb@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Bottiglione, Lorenzo Graduate Student loren20@uw.edu ART 349
Brown, Madeline Graduate Student madbro@uw.edu PDL C-34
Bube, Kenneth P. Professor bube@uw.edu
(206) 543-7248
Website
PDL C-503
Burdzy, Krzysztof Professor burdzy@uw.edu
(206) 543-4297
Website
PDL C-530
Burke, James Professor Emeritus Website Denny 343
Bushling, Ryan Graduate Student reb28@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8E
Thursdays 2:00-3:30 pm, PDL C-8 wing hallway
Cai, Haocheng Graduate Student caihc@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Camacho, Charles Assistant Teaching Professor camachoc@uw.edu
(206) 543-6153
Website
PDL C-529
Math 124 B & D Winter 2024: Wed/Fri 4-5:30 CMU B-006.
Cao, Shiping Postdoctoral Scholar spcao@uw.edu
(206) 543-7146
Website
PDL C-342
Carr, Thomas Graduate Student tjcarr@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-402
Casey, Emily Graduate Student ecasey4@uw.edu PDL C-406
Catron, Spencer Graduate Student scatron@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8D
Chau, Herman Graduate Student hchau@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-111
Chen, Shuntao Graduate Student shuntao@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Chen, Zhen-Qing Professor zqchen@uw.edu
(206) 543-1907
Website
PDL C-341
Cheung, Nathan Graduate Student ncheung@uw.edu PDL C-111
Chin, Tracy Graduate Student tlchin@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-110
Choi, Joon Yong Graduate Student jyc27@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-111
Thursdays 3:00pm-4:30pm in PDL C-130, or by appointment.
Choi, Rose Assistant to the Chair rosechoi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1151
PDL C-138
Chow, Dylon Lecturer Part-Time Temporary dc34@uw.edu
Chowdhury, Zawad Graduate Student zawadx@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Mon 11:30 - 12:30; Thu 1:30 - 2:30 (at the MSC, in CMU B014)
Cicchella, Kade Graduate Student kadec@uw.edu
Website
SAV 384
Clarke-James, Tafari Graduate Student tafarij@uw.edu PDL C-110
Collingwood, David Professor colling@uw.edu
(206) 543-1905
Website
PDL C-545
Connelly, Erin Graduate Student erin96@uw.edu PDL C-402
Tuesday 12-1 MSC; Thursday 11-12 Office
Conroy, Matthew Associate Teaching Professor, Director of the Math Study Center conroy@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-4703
Website
COM B-0014 (Math Study Center)
Cordero Aguilar, Mont Graduate Student mont@uw.edu PDL C-34
Crepeau, Natasha Graduate Student ncrepeau@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-446
Thursday 1:30-2:30
Curtis, Edward B. Professor Emeritus ebcurtis@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
Website
PDL C-527
Curtis, Julie Graduate Student jacca@uw.edu PDL C-18
Cutler, Joshua Graduate Student jocutler@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Debnath, Arkamouli Graduate Student arka1996@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
PDL C8B, Wednesday 3:30-5:30 pm
Devadas, Sheela Postdoctoral Scholar sheelad@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-448
Devinatz, Ethan Professor Emeritus devinatz@math.washington.edu
Website
PDL C-36H
Dolorfino, Mallory Graduate Student mallod2@uw.edu PDL C-404
Dos Reis, Fanny Lecturer Part-Time fdr3@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-5082
PDL C-435
Drouot, Alexis Assistant Professor adrouot@uw.edu
(206) 543-2929
Website
PDL C-421
Drusvyatskiy, Dmitriy Professor, Paul Tseng Faculty Fellow ddrusv@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9435
Website
PDL C-434
Duchamp, Thomas E. Professor Emeritus duchamp@uw.edu
(206) 543-9458
Website
PDL C-338
Duff, Timothy Postdoctoral Scholar timduff@uw.edu
(206) 543-6183
Website
PDL C-505
Emamjomeh Zadeh, Maryam Graduate Student maryamz@uw.edu PDL C-109
Erickson, K. Bruce Professor Emeritus erickson@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7597
Website
PDL C-551
Folland, Gerald B. Professor Emeritus folland@uw.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Ford, Sarafina Graduate Student siford@uw.edu PDL C-109
Galarraga, Alexander Graduate Student agalar@uw.edu PDL C-446
Gangolli, Ramesh A. Professor Emeritus gangolli@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Garcia Malaxechebarria, Begona Graduate Student begogar9@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-132
Garner, Sarah Director of Student Services sterrs@uw.edu
(206) 543-0388
PDL C-36
Ghinassi, Silvia Postdoctoral Scholar ghinassi@uw.edu
(206) 543-6932
Website
PDL C-444
Ghosh, Soham Graduate Student soham13@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Gong, Ting Graduate Student tgong2@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8M
Graham, C. Robin Professor Emeritus robin@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1808
Website
PDL C-540
Grebnev, Haim Graduate Student hgrebnev@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8G
Greenberg, Ralph Professor Emeritus greenber@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Greenfeld, Be'eri Postdoctoral Scholar grnfld@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-334
Grisales Gomez, Luz Graduate Student luzgg@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-114
Guyer, Dan Graduate Student dguyer@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8L
Hasan, Junaid Graduate Student junaid01@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8F
Heald, Andy Lecturer Part-Time amheald@uw.edu
(206) 543-5082
Website
PDL C-435
Heck, Rainie Graduate Student lheck98@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Helms, Paige Graduate Student phelms@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-113
Hinman, Joshua Graduate Student joshrh@uw.edu PDL C-114
Hoffman, Christopher Professor choffman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1725
Website
PDL C-333
Huang, Linhang Graduate Student lhhuang@uw.edu PDL C-8L
Huang, Xuan Graduate Student xhuang9@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Ilin, Vasily Graduate Student vilin@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8K
Inchiostro, Giovanni Postdoctoral Scholar ginchios@uw.edu
(206) 543-1165
Website
PDL C-548
Irving, Ron Professor Emeritus rsi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1176
Website
PDL C-551
Jahan, Armi Graduate Student arman77@uw.edu
Kajimura, Dawn Academic Counselor kaji@uw.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36, Student Services
Kassabova, Dora Graduate Student dmk285@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Kelley Elend, Pamela Fiscal Specialist pke2@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1152
PDL C-138
Tues - Fri 8:00 AM to 12 Noon and 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Kendrick, Jack Graduate Student jackgk@uw.edu PDL C-404
King, James R. Associate Professor Emeritus king@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Klingner, Tyson Graduate Student tysonk4@uw.edu PDL C-113
Koblitz, Neal I. Professor koblitz@uw.edu
(206) 543-4386
Website
PDL C-335
Koch LaRue, Casey Graduate Student clarue@uw.edu Office: PDL C-541
Tue 12:30-1:30 and Thu 9:30-10:30
Kovács, Sándor Professor skovacs@uw.edu
(206) 221-6680
Website
PDL C-501
Kozu, Ryan Academic Counselor rkozu@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Lam, Kelvin Graduate Student klam0008@uw.edu
Website
ART 349
Lee, John M. Professor Emeritus johnmlee@uw.edu
(206) 543-1914
Website
PDL C-527
By appointment
Li, Cordelia Graduate Student yuqiaoli@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
Li, Zhengkai Graduate Student zli37@uw.edu PDL C-541
Lieblich, Max Department Chair lieblich@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-138
Lind, Douglas Professor Emeritus lind@uw.edu
(206) 543-1176
Website
PDL C-551
Lindbloom-Airey, Sam Graduate Student slindblo@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-430
Litterell, Collin Graduate Student collindl@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-18
Liu, Gaku Assistant Professor gakuliu@uw.edu
(206) 543-7386
Website
PDL C-417
Liu, Kevin Graduate Student kliu15@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-543
Liu, Ricky Associate Professor riliu@uw.edu
(206) 543-1724
Website
PDL C-423
Liu, Yutao Postdoctoral Scholar yutao492@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-432
Lopez, Casmali Graduate Student casmali@uw.edu PDL C-18
Loucks-Tavitas, Jessie Graduate Student jaloucks@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-18
Tue 4-5pm (DEN 303), Fri 1:30-3:30 (by appointment ONLY, PDL C-018)
Loveless, Andrew Teaching Professor aloveles@uw.edu
(206) 543-8638
Website
PDL C-339
Lyman, Curtiss Graduate Student lymanc@uw.edu PDL C-20
Ma, Chengyuan Graduate Student c9ma@uw.edu PDL C-430
Magland, Charlie Graduate Student bmag7@uw.edu PDL C-552
Marshall, Donald E. Professor Emeritus dmarshal@uw.edu
(206) 543-1808
Website
PDL C-540
Mon & Weds 2-4, or by appointment, or whenever my door is open
Mason, Alexander Graduate Student acmason@uw.edu PDL C-541
Mayer, Leopold Graduate Student leomayer@uw.edu PDL C-20
McGovern, William Monty Professor mcgovern@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1149
PDL C-450
Meng, Xiangqian Graduate Student xqmeng@uw.edu PDL C-406
Minnerath, Clare Graduate Student cminnera@uw.edu PDL C-115
Monk, Steven G. Associate Professor Emeritus monk@math.washington.edu
Morris, Jackson Graduate Student jackmann@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-114
Morrow, James A. Professor Emeritus jamorrow@uw.edu
(206) 543-1161
Website
PDL C-36H
Mulcahy, Garrett Graduate Student gmulcahy@uw.edu PDL C-402
Munz, Michael Administrator munz@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6163
Website
PDL C-138
M-W 8:00am - 11:45am, 1:00pm - 4:30pm, Th 8:00am - 11:45am
Mussabayev, Ravil Graduate Student ravmus@uw.edu ART 353
Naehrig, Natalie Assistant Teaching Professor naehrn@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1572
PDL C-331
Nichifor, Alexandra Associate Teaching Professor nichifor@uw.edu
(206) 543-7898
PDL C-441
Ning, Haoming Graduate Student hning99@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Niño-Cortes, Jonathan Graduate Student janc4@uw.edu ART 349
Niu, Andrew Graduate Student amniu@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Mondays, Tuesdays 3:00-4:00, in my office
Niu, Nelson Graduate Student nsniu@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Novik, Isabella Professor, Graduate Program Director novik@uw.edu
(206) 616-9373
Website
PDL C-416
Nowak, Lauren Graduate Student lnowak@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-446
Nugent, Brian Graduate Student bnugent@uw.edu PDL C-113
Monday 2:30 - 3:30 MSC Thursday 10:20-11:20
O'Brien, Grace Graduate Student graceob@uw.edu PDL C-552
O'Melveny, Patrick Graduate Student p0@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Ogden, Jacob Graduate Student wjogden@uw.edu PDL C-552
Ormsby, Kyle Visiting Associate Professor ormsbyk@uw.edu
(206) 616-2428
Website
PDL C-524
Ostroff, Jonah Associate Teaching Professor ostroff@uw.edu
(206) 543-1915
Website
PDL C-328
Oswald, Amrei Postdoctoral Scholar amreio@uw.edu
(206) 616-5383
PDL C-424
Ottolini, Andrea Postdoctoral Scholar ottolini@uw.edu
(206) 543-1809
Website
PDL C-550
Ozols, Vilnis Assistant Professor Emeritus ozols@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Pal, Soumik Professor, Robert B. Warfield, Jr., Faculty Fellow soumik@uw.edu
(206) 543-7832
Website
PDL C-547
Palmieri, John Professor jpalmier@uw.edu
(206) 543-1785
Website
PDL C-442
Pandya, Nikhil Graduate Student nnpandya@uw.edu PDL C-414
Paternain, Gabriel Professor gpp24@uw.edu
(206) 543-1735
PDL C-546
Perkins, Patrick Associate Teaching Professor pperkins@uw.edu
(206) 543-7746
Website
PDL C-538
Pevtsova, Julia Professor, Brian and Tiffinie Pang Faculty Fellow julia@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6889
Website
PDL C-436
Pezzoli, Elena Assistant Teaching Professor ep2@uw.edu
(206) 685-1787
Website
PDL C-326
Pierce, Larry Lecturer Part-Time Temporary lapierce@uw.edu PDL C-556
Pollack, Daniel Divisional Dean of Natural Sciences, Professor pollack@uw.edu
(206) 543-5340
CMU 050
Quan, Hadrian Postdoctoral Scholar hadrianq@uw.edu
(206) 543-9165
Website
PDL C-418
Ragozin, David Professor Emeritus rag@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Reiter, Jay Graduate Student jrreiter@uw.edu PDL C-8E
Richardson, Sean Graduate Student seanhr@uw.edu PDL C-543
Ritter, Caelan Graduate Student critter1@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Rivera, Carlos Graduate Student caariv@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Rockafellar, R. Tyrrell Professor Emeritus rtr@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Rogge, Joseph Graduate Student jwrogge@uw.edu PDL C-543
Rohde, Steffen Professor rohde@uw.edu
(206) 543-6171
Website
PDL C-555
Rostamloo, Daniel Graduate Student rostam@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-543
Rothvoss, Thomas Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor rothvoss@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1723
Website
PDL C-440
Salinas, Juan Graduate Student salinas9@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Sanmarco, Guillermo Postdoctoral Scholar sanmarco@uw.edu PDL C-437
Segal, Jack Professor Emeritus segal@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Sheetz, Steve Departmental Computing Manager sbsheetz@uw.edu
(206) 543-6303
Website
PDL C-32
Shi, Danny Assistant Professor dannyshi@uw.edu
(206) 543-7879
Website
PDL C-526
Shokrieh, Farbod Associate Professor farbod@uw.edu
(206) 543-1916
Website
PDL C-443
Siegl, Isaiah Graduate Student isiegl@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Smith, Hart Professor hfsmith@uw.edu
(206) 685-2902
Website
PDL C-447
Smith, S. Paul Professor Emeritus smith@math.washington.edu
Website
Son, Hyojeong Graduate Student hjson@uw.edu PDL C-8K
Steinerberger, Stefan Associate Professor steinerb@uw.edu
(206) 543-1906
Website
PDL C-337
Stout, E. Lee Professor Emeritus stout@uw.edu
Su, Zhixu Assistant Teaching Professor zhixusu@uw.edu
(206) 616-5717
Website
PDL C-332
Sun, Garcia Graduate Student zhiqisun@uw.edu PDL C-110
Sylvester, John Professor Emeritus sylvest@uw.edu
(206) 543-1158
Website
PDL C-556
Taggart, Jennifer Teaching Professor, Undergraduate Program Director taggart@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7841
Website
PDL C-336
Tang, Michael Graduate Student mst0@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-406
Tawfeek, Andrew Graduate Student atawfeek@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-430
Tejeda, Ignacio Graduate Student itejeda@uw.edu PDL C-132
Thomas, Rekha Walker Family Endowed Professor rrthomas@uw.edu
(206) 616-9374
Website
PDL C-438
Tipton, Cody Graduate Student cat1184@uw.edu PDL C-404
Toro, Tatiana Professor, Director of MSRI toro@uw.edu
(206) 543-1173
Website
PDL C-343
Tripathi, Raghavendra Graduate Student raghavt@uw.edu
(206) 430-4526
PDL C-34
Tully, Kevin Graduate Student tullyk@uw.edu PDL C-414
Tuncel, Selim Professor tuncel@uw.edu
(206) 543-1195
Website
PDL C-330
Uhlmann, Gunther Robert R. & Elaine F. Phelps Professor gunther@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1946
Website
PDL C-449
Vinzant, Cynthia Associate Professor vinzant@uw.edu
(206) 543-1865
Website
PDL C-439
Viray, Bianca Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor bviray@uw.edu
(206) 543-7986
Website
PDL C-525
Wang, Alexander Graduate Student awaw@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Warfield, Virginia M. Principal Lecturer Emeritus warfield@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Warner, Garth Professor Emeritus warner@math.washington.edu
Website
Waugh, Alexander Graduate Student ajw48@uw.edu PDL C-132
Wilson, Bobby Assistant Professor, John Rainwater Faculty Fellow blwilson@uw.edu
(206) 543-7146
Website
PDL C-344
Wright, Cameron Graduate Student wrightc8@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Wu, Ruirui Graduate Student ruirwu@uw.edu PDL C-115
Wu, Yue Graduate Student yuew29@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Wyld, Kira Mathematics Librarian mathlib@math.washington.edu
206-543-7296
PDL C-306
Yang, Yirong Graduate Student yyang1@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-446
Yeh, Kuan-Ting Graduate Student kty1116@uw.edu PDL C-430
Yeh, Lawrence Software Engineer lyeh1234@uw.edu
(206) 685-2752
C-30
Yu, Yang Graduate Student yuy10@uw.edu PDL C-109
Yuan, Yu Professor yuan@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-5676
Website
PDL C-523
Zeng, Michael Graduate Student zengrf@uw.edu PDL C-20
Zeng, Tony Graduate Student txz@uw.edu PDL C-8L
Zhang, Eric Graduate Student zhangj20@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Zhang, Freda Graduate Student qzhang52@uw.edu PDL C-8K
Zhang, James Professor zhang@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-1378
Website
PDL C-420
Zhang, Leo Graduate Student leoyz@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Zhang, Yang Postdoctoral Scholar yangzh26@uw.edu
(206) 543-7648
Website
PDL C-553
Zhu, Jonathan Assistant Professor jonozhu@uw.edu
(206) 616-3027
Website
PDL C-528
Zhu, Xiaowen Postdoctoral Scholar xiaowenz@uw.edu
(206) 685-1307
Website
PDL C-544
Share