You are here

People - Graduate Student

Graduate Student
btmaf@uw.edu
PDL C-115
Aguilar
Graduate Student
aguilar7@uw.edu
PDL C-8E
dhruv stands in a yellow sweater
Graduate Student
dbhatia1@uw.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 3pm-4pm, Fridays 12:30pm-1:30pm, both at the Math Study Center (CMU B014)
PDL C-8G
Justin in front of Portage Bay
Graduate Student
justib8@uw.edu
PDL C-552
Boehnke
Graduate Student
boehnkeb@uw.edu
PDL C-8H
Profile Photo
Graduate Student
reb28@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Thursdays 2:00-3:30 pm, PDL C-8 wing hallway
PDL C-8E
Graduate Student
ecasey4@uw.edu
PDL C-406
pro pic
Graduate Student
ncheung@uw.edu
PDL C-111
Tracy Chin
Graduate Student
tlchin@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-110
profile_joonyong
Graduate Student
jyc27@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Thursdays 3:00pm-4:30pm in PDL C-130, or by appointment.
PDL C-111
Headshot of Zawad
Graduate Student
zawadx@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mon 11:30 - 12:30; Thu 1:30 - 2:30 (at the MSC, in CMU B014)
PDL C-8M
Graduate Student
erin96@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1 MSC; Thursday 11-12 Office
PDL C-402
Graduate Student
mont@uw.edu
PDL C-34
Natasha Crepeau
Graduate Student
ncrepeau@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Thursday 1:30-2:30
PDL C-446
Graduate Student
jacca@uw.edu
PDL C-18
Graduate Student
jocutler@uw.edu
PDL C-8G
Profile Picture
Graduate Student
arka1996@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: PDL C8B, Wednesday 3:30-5:30 pm
PDL C-8B
Picture of Mallory
Graduate Student
mallod2@uw.edu
PDL C-404
Graduate Student
siford@uw.edu
PDL C-109
image of me at JMM
Graduate Student
dguyer@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8L
Graduate Student
lheck98@uw.edu
PDL C-8B
Graduate Student
joshrh@uw.edu
PDL C-114
Picture of Linhang
Graduate Student
lhhuang@uw.edu
PDL C-8L
My Photo
Graduate Student
xhuang9@uw.edu
PDL C-8D
my photo
Graduate Student
vilin@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8K
Graduate Student
dmk285@uw.edu
PDL C-8H
Graduate Student
jackgk@uw.edu
PDL C-404
Casey Koch LaRue photo
Graduate Student
clarue@uw.edu
Office Hours: Tue 12:30-1:30 and Thu 9:30-10:30
Office: PDL C-541
Profile Photo of Cordelia Li
Graduate Student
yuqiaoli@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-8B
Graduate Student
zli37@uw.edu
PDL C-541
Graduate Student
casmali@uw.edu
PDL C-18
Jessie Loucks
Graduate Student
jaloucks@uw.edu / Website
Office Hours: Tue 4-5pm (DEN 303), Fri 1:30-3:30 (by appointment ONLY, PDL C-018)
PDL C-18
Graduate Student
lymanc@uw.edu
PDL C-20
Charlie and their pet snake, Hoggle
Graduate Student
bmag7@uw.edu
PDL C-552
Graduate Student
xqmeng@uw.edu
PDL C-406
Lassen National Park
Graduate Student
cminnera@uw.edu
PDL C-115
Graduate Student
gmulcahy@uw.edu
PDL C-402
My avatar
Graduate Student
ravmus@uw.edu
ART 353
marble and andrew
Graduate Student
amniu@uw.edu
Office Hours: Mondays, Tuesdays 3:00-4:00, in my office
PDL C-8G
Photo of Lauren Nowak
Graduate Student
lnowak@uw.edu / Website
PDL C-446
Hk
Graduate Student
bnugent@uw.edu
Office Hours: Monday 2:30 - 3:30 MSC Thursday 10:20-11:20
PDL C-113
Photo of Grace
Graduate Student
graceob@uw.edu
PDL C-552
Graduate Student
p0@uw.edu
PDL C-8F
Graduate Student
wjogden@uw.edu
PDL C-552
Graduate Student
nnpandya@uw.edu
PDL C-414
Headshot
Graduate Student
seanhr@uw.edu
PDL C-543
A picture of me on a boat on Lake Ashinoko.
Graduate Student
critter1@uw.edu
PDL C-8D
Graduate Student
caariv@uw.edu
PDL C-8D
Rogge
Graduate Student
jwrogge@uw.edu
PDL C-543
Siegl
Graduate Student
isiegl@uw.edu
PDL C-8D
Graduate Student
zhiqisun@uw.edu
PDL C-110
Graduate Student
itejeda@uw.edu
PDL C-132
Graduate Student
tullyk@uw.edu
PDL C-414
Graduate Student
ruirwu@uw.edu
PDL C-115
Graduate Student
yuew29@uw.edu
PDL C-8J
Graduate Student
kty1116@uw.edu
PDL C-430
Graduate Student
yuy10@uw.edu
PDL C-109
Graduate Student
txz@uw.edu
PDL C-8L
Graduate Student
zhangj20@uw.edu
PDL C-8M
Graduate Student
qzhang52@uw.edu
PDL C-8K
Graduate Student
leoyz@uw.edu
PDL C-8B
Share