You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone / Websitesort descending Office Hours
Burke, James Professor Website PDL C-443
Monday and Wednesdays: 8:30am: AND 008
Graf, Melanie Postdoctoral Scholar (206) 543-7445 PDL C-437
Shin, Minseon Postdoctoral Scholar (206) 616-3027 PDL C-524
Mason, Alexander Graduate Student acmason@uw.edu PDL C-541
Voet, Alexander D Graduate Student advoet@uw.edu PDL C-113
Kapilow, Adam Graduate Student akapilow@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Loveless, Andrew Principal Lecturer aloveles@uw.edu
(206) 543-8638
Website
PDL C-339
Heald, Andrea Part-Time Lecturer amheald@uw.edu
(206) 543-5082
Website
PDL C-435
Burr, Angel Graduate Student arburr@uw.edu PDL C-109
Arms, Judith M. Associate Professor Emeritus arms@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9458
Website
PDL C-338
Artiles, Albert Graduate Student artilesa@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Tuesday: 1:30-2:30pm PDL C-8J, Thursday: 1:30-2:30pm MSC B-014
Bhattacharya, Arunima Postdoctoral Scholar arunimab@uw.edu
(206) 543-9165
Website
PDL C-528
Sanchez, Anthony Graduate Student asanch33@uw.edu
(480) 358-5684
Website
PDL C-552
Tarikere Ashok Kumar Nag, Ashwin Graduate Student ashwin91@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Slamitz, Alessandro Graduate Student aslamitz@uw.edu
(206) 474-5847
PDL C-552
Greaton, Brandon Graduate Student bgreat@uw.edu PDL C-414
Billey, Sara Professor and John Rainwater Faculty Fellow billey@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-3107
Website
PDL C-445
Bishop, Martin Graduate Student bishopm@uw.edu PDL C-34
Wilson, Bobby Assistant Professor blwilson@uw.edu
(206) 543-1177
Website
PDL C-344
Nugent, Brian Graduate Student bnugent@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Monday 2:30 - 3:30 MSC Thursday 10:20-11:20
Boekelheide, Isaac Graduate Student boekeli@uw.edu PDL C-8E
Boytz, Alice Program Assistant, Student Services boytza@uw.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Pandey, Biraj Applied Math TA bpandey@uw.edu
Bube, Kenneth P. Associate Chair, Professor bube@uw.edu
(206) 543-7248
Website
PDL C-503
Burdzy, Krzysztof Professor burdzy@uw.edu
(206) 543-4297
Website
PDL C-530
Autumn 2019: Monday 10:30-11:20 and Friday 12:30-1:20; C-530 Padelford
Burkhart, Madeleine J. Graduate Student burkhm2@uw.edu PDL C-110
Viray, Bianca Associate Professor bviray@uw.edu
(206) 543-7986
Website
PDL C-525
Wallace, Brendan Applied Math TA bwbw@uw.edu
Ma, Chengyuan Graduate Student c9ma@uw.edu PDL C-430
Rivera Guaca, Carlos Andres Graduate Student caariv@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Camacho, Charles Part-Time Lecturer camachoc@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-424
Autumn 2019: Mondays, Wednesdays 2-3 pm and by appointment
Vasquez, Camila Graduate Student camilav@uw.edu PDL C-8L
Tipton, Cody Graduate Student cat1184@uw.edu PDL C-404
Tues/Thurs 2:30 - 3:30 pm in MSC (Math Study Center)
Babecki, Catherine Graduate Student cbabecki@uw.edu PDL C-20
Thursday 3:30-4:30 in C-401 PDL
Godfrey, Charles W Graduate Student cgodfrey@uw.edu
Website
ART 336
Tuesday and Thursday, 2:30-3:30 pm (or by appointment).
Palmieri, John Professor and Chair chair@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1151
Website
PDL C-138
Cheng, Chi-Yu Graduate Student chiyu@uw.edu
Website
ART 336
Hoffman, Christopher Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow choffman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1725
Website
PDL C-333
Chien, Kevin Graduate Student ckchien@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-114
Wed 4:30pm-6:00pm
Koch LaRue, Casey Graduate Student clarue@uw.edu PDL C-541
Litterell, Collin Graduate Student collindl@uw.edu PDL C-18
Collingwood, David Professor colling@uw.edu
(206) 543-1905
Website
PDL C-545
Conroy, Matthew Senior Lecturer, Director of the Math Study Center conroy@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-4703
Website
COM B-0014 (Math Study Center)
Lee, Dami Postdoctoral Scholar damilee@uw.edu
(206) 616-5383
Website
PDL C-424
On leave, Fall 2019
Davies, Samantha Graduate Student daviess@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-404
Luo, Dayou Applied Math TA dayoul@uw.edu
Drusvyatskiy, Dmitriy Associate Professor ddrusv@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-9435
Website
PDL C-434
Devinatz, Ethan Professor, Undergraduate Program Director devinatz@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-4777
Website
PDL C-554
Clancy, David Graduate Student djclancy@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Marshall, Donald E. Professor dmarshal@uw.edu
(206) 543-9352
Website
PDL C-555
whenever my door is open
Taha, Diaaeldin Graduate Student dtaha@uw.edu PDL C-114
Duchamp, Thomas E. Professor Emeritus duchamp@uw.edu
(206) 543-9458
Website
PDL C-338
He, Daiwei Graduate Student dwhe@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Angelini, Erin Applied Math TA eang@uw.edu
Curtis, Edward B. Professor Emeritus ebcurtis@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
Website
PDL C-527
Bekyel, Ebru Lecturer ebekyel@uw.edu
(206) 221-5627
Website
PDL C-422
Pezzoli, Elena Lecturer ep2@uw.edu
(206) 685-1787
Website
PDL C-326
Erickson, K. Bruce Professor Emeritus erickson@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7597
Website
PDL C-551
Connelly, Erin Graduate Student erin96@uw.edu PDL C-402
Tuesday 12-1 MSC; Thursday 11-12 Office
Stafford, Erin Applied Math TA estaff@uw.edu
Shokrieh, Farbod Assistant Professor farbod@uw.edu
(206) 543-1916
Website
PDL C-423
Dos Reis, Fanny Part-Time Lecturer fdr3@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-5082
PDL C-435
Folland, Gerald B. Professor Emeritus folland@uw.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Gangolli, Ramesh A. Professor Emeritus gangolli@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Geiger, Caleb L. Graduate Student geigerc@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8D
Goeckner, Bennet Postdoctoral Scholar goeckner@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-444
Monday 1:30 - 2:30, Tuesday 11 - 12, Thursday 3:30 - 4:30 and by appointment
Goldstein, Allen A. Professor Emeritus gold@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Posner, Grant Graduate Student gposner@uw.edu PDL C-8L
M 5p-6p, Tu 4p-5p at the Math Study Center
Robinson, Grant Graduate Student grantrob@uw.edu PDL C-8L
Greenberg, Ralph Professor Emeritus greenber@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7648
Website
PDL C-553
Uhlmann, Gunther Walker Family Professor gunther@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1946
Website
PDL C-449
Gordon, Graham W. Graduate Student gwgordon@uw.edu
Website
Hampton, Kristine Graduate Student hamptkri@uw.edu PDL C-8K
Lee, Heather Postdoctoral Scholar heathml@uw.edu
(206) 543-7386
Website
PDL C-417
Smith, Hart Professor hfsmith@uw.edu
(206) 685-2902
Website
PDL C-447
Grebnev, Haim Graduate Student hgrebnev@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8G
Mondays 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. and Tuesdays 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. both in the Math Study Center
Hu, Yiping Graduate Student huypken@uw.edu PDL C-18
Liu, Helena Applied Math TA hyliu24@uw.edu
Curtis, Julie Graduate Student jacca@uw.edu PDL C-18
Loucks, Jessie Graduate Student jaloucks@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-18
Tues 10:30-11:30, Thurs 12:30-1:30 (MSC C-3)
Morrow, James A. Vaho Rebassoo Professor jamorrow@uw.edu
(206) 543-1161
Website
PDL C-439
Alper, Jarod Daniel Associate Professor jarod@uw.edu
(206) 685-1307
PDL C-544
Athreya, Jayadev S. Associate Professor jathreya@uw.edu
(206) 616-2481
Website
PDL C-419
Posso Escobar, Juan Camilo Graduate Student jcpe@uw.edu PDL C-111
David, Joseph Graduate Student jdavid5@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Weaver, Jordan Graduate Student jeweaver@uw.edu PDL C-402
Richey, Jacob Graduate Student jfrichey@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8K
Levinson, Jake Postdoctoral Scholar jlev@uw.edu
(206) 543-1786
Website
PDL C-432
Mei, Frank Applied Math TA jmei@uw.edu
Cutler, Joshua Graduate Student jocutler@uw.edu PDL C-8G
Lee, John M. Professor johnmlee@uw.edu
(206) 543-1735
Website
PDL C-546
Jonker, Jonathan D Graduate Student jonkerjo@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8K
Rosenberg, Joshua Postdoctoral Scholar jr288@uw.edu
(206) 543-7146
PDL C-342
Southerland, Joshua Graduate Student jsouther@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Pevtsova, Julia Professor and Brian and Tiffinie Pang Faculty Fellow julia@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6889
Website
PDL C-448
Hasan, Junaid Graduate Student junaid01@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Tuesdays, Thursdays 1 PM - 2 PM at Math Study Center
Choi, Joon Yong Graduate Student jyc27@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-111
Thursdays 3:00pm-4:30pm in PDL C-130, or by appointment.
Cicchella, Kade Graduate Student kadec@uw.edu
Kajimura, Dawn Academic Counselor kaji@uw.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36, Student Services
9am to 4pm
Loranger, Kevin Software Engineer kevinlor@math.washington.edu
(206) 685-2752
Website
PDL C-30
0730 - 1600 (Virtual on Thrusday's)
Golubnichiy, Kirill Graduate Student kgolubni@math.washington.edu PDL C-541
King, James R. Associate Professor Emeritus king@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Lam, Kelvin Graduate Student klam0008@uw.edu PDL C-8B
Liu, Kevin Graduate Student kliu15@uw.edu PDL C-543
Koblitz, Neal I. Professor koblitz@uw.edu
(206) 543-4386
Website
PDL C-335
Yeh, Kuan-Ting Graduate Student kty1116@uw.edu PDL C-430
Lieblich, Max Professor lieblich@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1945
Website
PDL C-529
Li, Li Graduate Student lil37@uw.edu PDL C-430
Lind, Douglas Professor Emeritus lind@uw.edu
(206) 543-1176
Website
PDL C-551
Wicks, Elizabeth L. Graduate Student lizwicks@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-132
Xu, Liping Postdoctoral Scholar lpxu@uw.edu
(206) 543-7083
Website
PDL C-421
Braune, Lucas Postdoctoral Scholar lvhb@uw.edu
(206) 543-1865
Website
PDL C526
Mondays and Thursdays from 4 to 5 p.m., or by appointment
Xue, Lei Graduate Student lxue@uw.edu PDL C-114
Lyman, Curtiss Graduate Student lymanc@uw.edu PDL C-20
Bennett, Mark S. Graduate Student mbenn13@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8F
McGovern, William Monty Professor mcgovern@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1149
PDL C-450
MWF 12:30 and by appointment
Mesikepp, Timothy Graduate Student mesiket@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Th 9:30-10:30, F 12:30-1:20 in the MSC conference room
Farkas, Matthew Applied Math TA mfarkas@uw.edu
Goering, Max L. Graduate Student mgoering@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-406
Monk, Steven G. Associate Professor Emeritus monk@math.washington.edu
Moore, Robert T. Associate Professor Emeritus moore@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7879
PDL C-36H
Munz, Michael Administrator munz@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6163
Website
PDL C-138
M-F 8am - 11:45am, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Naehrig, Natalie Lecturer naehrn@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1572
PDL C-331
Mondays, 1pm-2pm, Thu, 1pm-2pm
Courts, Nicolas Graduate Student ncourts@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-404
Montana, Nicholas Diego Graduate Student ndm8@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Tuesday 11am - 12pm in Math Study Center; Thursday 11am -12pm in C-8M; Or by appointment
Eptaminitakis, Nikolaos Graduate Student neptamin@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8D
Nichifor, Alexandra Senior Lecturer nichifor@uw.edu
(206) 543-7898
PDL C-441
Gilbertson, Nora Applied Math TA nmg421@uw.edu
Pandya, Nikhil Graduate Student nnpandya@uw.edu PDL C-414
Novik, Isabella Robert R. & Elaine F. Phelps Professor, Graduate Program Director novik@uw.edu
(206) 616-9373
Website
PDL C-416
Dorabiala, Olga Applied Math TA olgad400@uw.edu
Borghi, Olivia Graduate Student oliviabw@uw.edu PDL C-132
Wednesday 10AM-12PM
Ostroff, Jonah Senior Lecturer ostroff@uw.edu
(206) 543-1915
Website
PDL C-328
Ozols, Vilnis Assistant Professor Emeritus ozols@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Gylys-Colwell, Peter Graduate Student petkusgc@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Helms, Paige Graduate Student phelms@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-113
Kelley Elend, Pamela Fiscal Specialist pke2@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1152
PDL C-138
Tues - Fri 8:00 AM to 12 Noon and 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Pollack, Daniel Professor pollack@uw.edu
(206) 543-1809
Website
PDL C-550
Perkins, Patrick Part-Time Senior Lecturer pperkins@uw.edu
(206) 543-7746
Website
PDL C-538
Rudzis, Peter Graduate Student prudzis@uw.edu PDL C-8E
T 1:15 -2:15 pm at office, Th 1:15 -2:15 pm at MSC
Pryhuber, Andrew J. Graduate Student pryhuber@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Ragozin, David Professor Emeritus rag@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Tripathi, Raghavendra Graduate Student raghavt@uw.edu
(206) 430-4526
PDL C-34
Jeffs, Amzi Graduate Student rajeffs@uw.edu PDL C-20
Rase, Tanner Graduate Student raset@uw.edu
Mussabayev, Ravil Graduate Student ravmus@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Bushling, Ryan Graduate Student reb28@uw.edu PDL C-8E
Mondays 10:00-11:00 AM, Thursdays 2:30-3:30 PM in the MSC
Meyerson, Reed Graduate Student reedmeye@uw.edu PDL C-111
Kozu, Ryan Academic Counselor rkozu@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6830
PDL C-36
Graham, C. Robin Professor Emeritus robin@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1906
Website
PDL C-549
Won, Robert Postdoctoral Scholar robwon@uw.edu
(206) 543-9165
Website
PDL C-418
Rohde, Steffen Professor rohde@uw.edu
(206) 543-6171
Website
PDL C-337
Choi, Rose Assistant to the Chair rosechoi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1151
PDL C-138
Rothvoss, Thomas Associate Professor rothvoss@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1723
Website
PDL C-440
Roven, Samuel Graduate Student roven@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-20
Rowlands, Rowan Graduate Student rowanr@uw.edu PDL C-543
Mondays & Tuesdays, 1:00–2:00 in Math Study Center
Thomas, Rekha Professor and Robert B. Warfield, Jr., Faculty Fellow rrthomas@uw.edu
(206) 616-9374
Website
PDL C-438
Irving, Ron Professor Emeritus rsi@uw.edu
(206) 543-1165
Website
PDL C-548
Rockafellar, R. Tyrrell Professor Emeritus rtr@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-6892
Website
PDL C-536
Chen, Ruqian Graduate Student ruqian@uw.edu PDL C-110
Salinas, Juan Graduate Student salinas9@uw.edu PDL C-8J
Thursday: 2:40-4:40pm at MSC.
Sheetz, Steve Departmental Computing Manager sbsheetz@uw.edu
(206) 543-6303
Website
PDL C-32
Segal, Jack Professor Emeritus segal@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1914
PDL C-527
Shankar, Ravi Graduate Student shankarr@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-543
Shrieve, Michael P Graduate Student shrieve@uw.edu ART 336
Chen, Shuntao Graduate Student shuntao@uw.edu PDL C-8H
Bortz, Simon Postdoctoral Scholar sibortz@uw.edu
(206) 616-5717
Website
PDL C-332
Ford, Sarafina Graduate Student siford@uw.edu PDL C-109
Simmons, David Graduate Student simmons3@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Fairchild, Samantha K. Graduate Student skayf@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-34
Kovács, Sándor Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor skovacs@uw.edu
(206) 221-6680
Website
PDL C-501
Ledbetter, Stark Graduate Student sledbett@uw.edu PDL C-543
Thursdays 11am-1pm (MSC)
Lindbloom-Airey, Sam Graduate Student slindblo@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-406
Dow, Shannon Applied Math TA smdow@uw.edu
Smith, S. Paul Professor smith@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-2929
Website
PDL C-436
Pal, Soumik Professor soumik@uw.edu
(206) 543-7832
Website
PDL C-547
Garner, Sarah Director of Student Services sterrs@uw.edu
(206) 543-0388
PDL C-36
Griffin, Sean T. Graduate Student stgriff@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-552
Stout, E. Lee Professor Emeritus stout@uw.edu
(206) 543-6892
PDL C-536
Sullivan, John B. Professor Emeritus sullivan@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1808
Website
PDL C-540
Sylvester, John Professor sylvest@uw.edu
(206) 543-1158
Website
PDL C-556
James, Tafari Graduate Student tafarij@uw.edu PDL C-110
Taggart, Jennifer Principal Lecturer taggart@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-7841
Website
PDL C-334
Devanur, Tejas Graduate Student tdevanur@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-132
Carr, Thomas Graduate Student tjcarr@uw.edu PDL C-402
Toro, Tatiana Craig McKibben and Sarah Merner Professor toro@uw.edu
(206) 543-1173
Website
PDL C-343
Tajakka, Tuomas Graduate Student ttajakka@uw.edu PDL C-113
Tuncel, Selim Professor tuncel@uw.edu
(206) 543-1195
Website
PDL C-330
Thep, Smart Graduate Student vthep@uw.edu ART 336
Warfield, Virginia M. Principal Lecturer Emeritus warfield@math.washington.edu
(206) 543-1160
Website
PDL C-542
Warner, Garth Professor Emeritus warner@math.washington.edu
Website
Wynne, Matthew Graduate Student wynnemd@uw.edu PDL C-8M
Huang, Xuan Graduate Student xhuang9@uw.edu PDL C-8D
Meng, Xiangqian Graduate Student xqmeng@uw.edu PDL C-406
Zhang, Yihao Graduate Student yihaoz93@uw.edu PDL C-430
Yuan, Yu Professor yuan@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-5676
Website
PDL C-523
Yu, Yang Graduate Student yuy10@uw.edu PDL C-109
Zhang, James Professor zhang@math.washington.edu
(206) 616-1378
Website
PDL C-420
Shi, Zhan Graduate Student zhansh@uw.edu PDL C-8F
Zhao, Yue Graduate Student zhaoy28@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
Li, Zijian Graduate Student zijianli@uw.edu
Website
PDL C-8B
Chen, Zhen-Qing Professor and Victor Klee Faculty Fellow zqchen@uw.edu
(206) 543-1907
Website
PDL C-341
Share